Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chevalier gris
Chevalier gris
Publicité
Chevalier gris
Archives
16 juillet 2006

Love and a little bit of understanding

    "Life has funny ways..." was what Alanis said. I would change that to "love has funny ways..." in my present mood. Love runs about me, through me, and comes through unexpected and dusty ways of my heart. Funny how the love I feel for my friends is so intense, so pure, so easy going... And how what I feel for a woman is both intense and painful at the same time. I reject the feeling as much as I crave it, as much as I fear to be rejected. When friendship gets mixed up with desire, things get complicated, and love takes on a new face (or a new mask maybe?), and I feel constant pain again. Easy then to understand how bad I am for finding a partner. How well I know that fear and pain are the two worst things to get myself attractive, or reassured that I am in any case.

    There is no end to the thoughts coming through my mind, in his own good way of control-keeping ; no end to this things I'd like to say to ease my mind, but cannot get the courage to write, thus revealing myself too much.

I love a woman, I can feel the pain.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
O
the pain is like the great joy, when we are in love... we believe that we are these emotions ....it is not true. We are cross over by them...If you breath with your diaphragm, with consciousness, and feel your connection between the Earth and the Sky, with your feet and your head- top, you can see your inside landscape changing, immediatly...<br /> love<br /> an old woman, far but near you!
P
Aïe!<br /> Mon ami<br /> je compatis grandement.<br /> Et de toutes mes forces, avec ce qu'il me reste d'amour à donner.<br /> <br /> Truely, friendly<br /> LOVE
D
Moi j'ai tout compris, mais ne dirais rien. Je respecte trop ton envie de vouloir exprimer ce que tu ressens en ce moment sans pour autant que tout le venant puisse te lire, et interpréter.<br /> <br /> Sphinx gardien du secret, Harpocrate, initié intimant au silence, Je me tais donc.<br /> <br /> Dinalant.<br /> <br /> PS: Ceci dit, moyennant compensations, je suis prêt à donner ma traduction au plus offrant! :p
C
merci à vous deux de vous être donné la peine.<br /> le thé est toujours quelque chose que j'apprécie, on se voit à mon retour :o)
D
Or maybe its just love tossing his mask, revealing it's true face.<br /> <br /> :)
Publicité